Why not make YOU the priority for a change and get yourself onto this Free Call?
You are worth it!

When: Thursday, November 07
2pm PST, 5pm EST, 10pm GMT

Where: Your Telephone

Phone Number: 712-432-0075

Access Code: 357772#

Free Teleseminar to Struggle-Free Permanent Weight Loss while Increasing Your Abundance at The Same Time presented by JoLynn Braley The F.A.T. Release Coach

If you’d love to live IN your ideal body and increase your financial abundance at the same time then this call is for YOU.

While you are likely living a great life already, you’ve never healed the root of your lifelong food and weight struggles. How you know: You’ve never achieved struggle-free permanent weight loss on your own.

You’d feel absolutely thrilled to drop that fat without struggle, keep it off without struggle, without deprivation (even through the Big Holiday Season!) and at that same time, live even more abundantly.

Sound impossible? It’s not when you understand and then Take Action to leverage the intimate connection between your money and your weight.

WARNING: If you do NOT take conscious action to leverage this little known connection then you’ll keep on struggling with your weight and you’ll struggle to LIVE that ideal life you’ve always dreamed about.

“I’ve released 49 years of struggle with food and my weight. This is a Big Screaming Deal!!” ~ Marsha S., TX, Graduate of The Inner Self Diet™

Thanks for Registering for Your Money and Your Weight: Free Teleseminar