Great! You’re Registered!

DATE: Wednesday, Decebmer 4, 2013

TIME: 5pm EST, 4pm CST, 2pm PST

Free Telcall Info:

Dial-in: 712-432-0075

Access Code: 357772#

This invitation has gone out ONLY to Graduates of The Inner Self Diet™, which may have been called Lose Weight From the Inside Out or Stop Hiding Behind The Fat when you did the course.

While things have continued to progress through the years, you did Graduate my proven system to struggle-free permanent weight loss so you are eligible for the Mindset Maintenance group.

Come to the Free Telecall and I’ll share the details with you. Come to the call even if you don’t think you need support to maintain your mindset. This is the first call I’ve offered for ALL Graduates so it will just be a lot of fun to “see” you there!

IMPORTANT: What I share on the live call will be time sensitive so I encourage you to be there live. Otherwise just be sure and listen to the replay immediately. The replay information will be sent out right after the live call ends.

What You’ll Learn On the Free Call

  • What Mindset Maintenance Is
  • What Mindset Maintenance Isn’t
  • 7 Benefits of Mindset Maintenance (Expect this number to increase!)
  • Who Mindset Maintenance is for
  • When Mindset Maintenance starts
  • Why I created Mindset Maintenance
  • Why MM is ONLY for Graduates
  • Time Sensitive Mindset Maintenance Bonuses
  • And whatever else I feel inspired to share (you know there’s always more to come!)

Just come to the call even if you don’t think you need support to maintain your mindset. It will be fun to have you there Live!