FREE Webinar: 3 Secrets to Loving Yourself Thin

Saturday, April 13, 2013

10am PST, 1pm EST, 5pm GMT

Replay available now!

Guarantee: If you are struggling to lose weight and you feel frustrated about it then you will kick yourself if you miss this event. 

This Event Has Expired

This is a Must Attend Webinar Event if you would love to:

  • Make weight loss easier for yourself
  • Learn about simple steps you could do daily
  • Find out what it means to Love Yourself Thin
  • Ease up on yourself about your past failures to lose weight
  • Discover why diets and exercise programs have not helped you make weight loss easier

 

I don’t want you to do that! (self-criticism is not fun, and it’s the opposite of what you’ll learn on the webinar!)

 

Free Webinar 3 Secrets to Loving Yourself Thin