The Replay of the FREE Teleseminar expired on
Thursday, May 10 at 8pm EST.

Date of Teleseminar: Monday, May 7th

Time: 5:00pm EST, 2:00pm PST, 9:00pm GMT

The REPLAY Is Now Available!

But Listen NOW because it’s only available for 72 hours.

  • Have you ever wondered Why it is that you don’t “Just Do It”?
  • Are you fed up with all of your up and down cycles of dieting you’ve been through?
  • Would you LOVE to stop the deprivation, dieting, and struggle?
  • Do you feel even more frustrated with your lifelong food and weight struggles since except for this one area of your life, you are a high-achieving, very successful action taker?

Then be sure and attend this FREE Teleseminar with JoLynn Braley The F.A.T. Releae Coach. It is imperative that you heal the Root of your lifelong food and weight struggles in order to achieve permanent weight loss and maintenance.

Part of healing the Root comes through releasing your FEARS.

Release Your Fears, Drop the Fat, and Become the YOU You’ve Always Known You Could Be!

FREE Teleseminar – 5 Simple Secrets to Fearless Fat Loss